Call of the Wild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are the SURVIVORS-Inspired by 'The 100' (M, Reserved)

Go down

We are the SURVIVORS-Inspired by 'The 100' (M, Reserved) Empty We are the SURVIVORS-Inspired by 'The 100' (M, Reserved)

Post by Guest Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:19 pm

Name:  Earth Lee Carter
Nick name: Lee
Crushes: "Shoosh, I think I like Oliver, but I'm not so sure. I'm not good with those kind of feelings. Plus he is eighteen! I have a better shot with Xavier... Well...age wise. Though, even if I felt like I was good enough for him...I wouldn't want the jerk."
Emotionally weak,
Personality: Lee is a girl with obvious self-esteem issues; rarely does she walk confidently, she will speak unsurely often, and self directed putdowns are common from her. She can be easy to push around due to her more meek nature. She is considered gentle for she will attempt comforting thoughs around her. Lee is also very sensitive and will either cry or 'shut down' at times.
but physically strong.
~Appearance~
Hair:  Dark brunnete long wavy hair cassades down to her waist. It has natural highlights of reddish brown, blonde, and light brown within. She normally straightens her hair or wears it in a high pony tail.

Skin: Lee has a nice tan, giving her a sort of 'exotic' look. For the most part her skin is blemish free, but she has a small birthmark similar to the shape of a heart on her left butt cheek. She also has a unsightly scar on the top of her right foot.

Eyes: Do to the simple fact that chemicals affect humans in the future, she has an odd but common in her time period looking eyes. They are a shade of light sea blue with sprinkle shaped areas of mint green. Surrounding both of her pupils is a vivid golden while purple outlines her irises.

Facial shape: While she doesn't look extremly hot she has a pretty face. There isn't much to say, but her nose has often been called cute by others.